Here I Feel Free!

Here I Feel Free! Live @ The Bedroom

Hello and Happy New Year to everyone!
I don’t know you guys, but I have a gut feeling that this year will be a good year for making people dance to music, I just feel it. So to honor that feeling I will be starting it off with this banging mix of some ‘dance like nobody is watching you’ Progressive tunes.
Inhibitions, who needs them right?

From everyone here at Thanking all the ears that hear these mixes, wishing everyone excellent new year!

Here I Feel Free! Live @ The Bedroom – Dj Mix

Here I Feel Free is a Progressive Trance Mix compiled by your friendly neighborhood fourfourjunkie. Featuring music by Armin Van Buuren, Jerome Isma-Ae, Solid Gaz and many more!

Enjoy The Mix?

iTunes Podcast:

Follow me on:

YouTube :

Here, I Feel Free Mixed Live @ The Bedroom 01-05-2015 by Fourfourjunkie on Mixcloud

Here I Feel Free! Mixed Live @ The Bedroom 01-05-2015 By FourFourJunkie

Playlist Time/Info:

01.  00:00 – Max Freegrant & Jerome Isma-Ae – Thrill Me (Original Mix)

02.  06:39 – Jerome Isma-Ae feat. Zoo Army – My Breath Has Been Taken

03.  11:19 – Solid Gaz – Give You Love (Original Mix)

04.  15:16 – Tomcraft – A Place Called Soul (Original mix)

05.  20:40  – Astrix – Reunion (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

06.  26:35 – Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)

07.  31:01 – Rachel Starr – To Forever (Moonbeam Remix)

08.  37:10 – Armin Van Buuren – Face To Face (Martin Roth Remix)

09.  43:05 – Altitude – Sunray (Airwave Remix)

10.  50:27 – Lang feat. Emma Hewitt – Live Forever (Original Mix)

11.  56:03 – Aaron Camz – Room to Breath (Original Mix)