Sunset between cliffs

Maha Mantra

Maha Mantra Progressive House Music Mix by FourFourJunkie

Sup Everyone!? Just testing out my new blog and getting ready for what is ahead. Currently I’ve been working on producing tracks for my album that will feature Progressive house music. Keep an eye and ear open for my EP coming out soon! 

Maha Mantra – Dj Mix 

Enjoy my latest dj mix featuring music by some of my favorite artist. Below is the full track listing. You can also check it out on my Mixcloud profile here or copy/paste this link to your browser:

If your on Mixcloud,  add me and favorite this mix.  Thanks and enjoy.

Track listing:

  1. Celesta (Aaron Camz Remix) – by Raneem
  2. Smoke (original mix) – by Ashley Wallbridge
  3. Half Light feat. Tania Zygar (original mix) – by Tydi
  4. Reality (MaRlo Remix) – by Shane Cross
  5. One Way Ticket (Matthew Nagle Remix) – by Pete Drury
  6. One (original mix) – by Joop
  7. Roundabout (Sander van Doorn main mix) – by Sam Sharp
  8. Moonlight Sonata (original mix) – by Ashely Wallbridge

Runtime: 59:38

Maha Mantra mixed by fourfourjunkie 12-11-2012 by Fourfourjunkie on Mixcloud