Heavenly Blue

Heavenly Blue @ The Bedroom

Heavenly Blue is a Progressive house mix which features artists: Max Graham, Mike Foyle, Made by Monkeys, and more.  Enjoy my mix as it takes you on a four four on the floor electronic dance music voyage. Thank you for tuning in.

► FREE mp3 DOWNLOAD: http://fourfourjunkie.com/#releases

►iTunesPodcast: http://goo.gl/284dBY

Follow me on:
Facebook: http://facebook.com/fourfourjunkie
Twitter: http://twitter.com/fourfourjunkie
Mixcloud: http://mixcloud.com/fourfourjunkie
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/fourfourjunkie

Heavenly Blue – Progressive House Mix

1. Foggy Fields (Original Mix) – Manuputty

2. She Knows (Harnessnoise Remix) – Lee Daines

3. No Sudden Moves (Original Mix) – Glenn Morrison

4. Wind Ans Sea (Noel Sanger Remix) – Noel Sanger, Victor Dinaire

5. Demintion (Original Mix) – George Acosta

6. Sun In The Winter feat. Neeve Kennedy – Max Graham, Neeb Kennedy

7. Bitterseet Nightshade (Original Mix) – Mike Foyle

8. A Friend For Life (Original Mix) – Sunrise, Sunset

9. I Think of You feat Darcy Conroy (Rui Da Silva Remix) – Made By Monkeys